5/8 Putty PMPS 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Very Active Member
AMPS 250
+3 244
+6 226
+9 199
PMPS 226

I did not post yesterday but this is pretty much the same numbers for both days with maybe a little more blue yesterday.
Not sure if the f1.50 is holding but Putty does take a long time to respond with each dosecrease so I may just leave him here for a little while longer.
He is is fine and being a good boy for shots. The treat trick seems to work very well. Putty would wash the floors if it meant he could have a
treat. cat_pet_icon
 
Well, Putty deserves lots of treats....especially cause he is such a good boy for his Mommy right?
Hope you guys are enjoying your weekend!
 
Well, if all it takes are some treats to get my floor washed, send that Puttster over here...I just bought a new bag of freeze dried chicken treats today haha_smiley.
I'm glad that Putty is feeling good and doing chipper. Hope that f1.5 dose starts to take effect soon and those blues stick around longer and longer and THEN turn into nice shades of green.
Is Putty going to Scrabble's party tomorrow? Spot hopes to see him there!
 
Re: 5/8 Putty PM +3.5 80

All it takes is a mere mention of a dosecrease and Putty goes green. It would be very much appreciated if he did not bounce.....hear that little Putster's liver.
 
Re: 5/8 Putty PM +5 55

I have been talking about switching Putty's food from FF to another brand for a while now because I believe his numbers have been higher when eating the new label. I fed the old label FF for dinner tonight and numbers are lower.....coincidence?

Needless to say I will be buying a new brand this week.
 
Let me know what food Putty likes. Neither Gabby nor Gizmo like Wellness or EVO. They get primarily raw but their mini-meals are FF. I think you'll be having a PJ party by yourself. Gabby slowed down.
 
I guess we just need to always be sure somebody stops by Putty's condo to threaten a dosecrease, every day, so he'll go green every day. That's so simple, why didn't we think of it sooner?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top