Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS 250
+3 244
+6 226
+9 199
PMPS 226
I did not post yesterday but this is pretty much the same numbers for both days with maybe a little more blue yesterday.
Not sure if the f1.50 is holding but Putty does take a long time to respond with each dosecrease so I may just leave him here for a little while longer.
He is is fine and being a good boy for shots. The treat trick seems to work very well. Putty would wash the floors if it meant he could have a
treat. cat_pet_icon
+3 244
+6 226
+9 199
PMPS 226
I did not post yesterday but this is pretty much the same numbers for both days with maybe a little more blue yesterday.
Not sure if the f1.50 is holding but Putty does take a long time to respond with each dosecrease so I may just leave him here for a little while longer.
He is is fine and being a good boy for shots. The treat trick seems to work very well. Putty would wash the floors if it meant he could have a
treat. cat_pet_icon