borg the gorb
Member Since 2026
George 5/3/26 AMPS 246 - +1 148 +2 158 +6 95 +7 100 +9 106 +11 135 - PMPS 161
The libre is reading 250 but his handheld is consistently reading 189 (I tested twice with it, and it read 189 the first time and 192 the second time)
Im a little confused as to why the libre is recording such high and low numbers. It read 46 last night so I had to turn off the phone due to it blaring the blasted alarm constantly despite his handheld reading 98
As for dosing, he read 189/192 this morning in his AMPS, I should hold off on increasing his dose, right @Marje and Gracie ?
The libre is reading 250 but his handheld is consistently reading 189 (I tested twice with it, and it read 189 the first time and 192 the second time)
Im a little confused as to why the libre is recording such high and low numbers. It read 46 last night so I had to turn off the phone due to it blaring the blasted alarm constantly despite his handheld reading 98
As for dosing, he read 189/192 this morning in his AMPS, I should hold off on increasing his dose, right @Marje and Gracie ?