Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
PMPS=193
+3=219
+4=228
+8=287
AMPS=169 ~1.59u Lev (start 8th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Morning LL
Happy Memorial Day to you all!
Had a quiet night around here....they were both not so hungry for breffis...Raja is out on the terrace now and Shadow is doing his after- meal-roar to no one in particular. I am hoping with the lower blue AMPS that he will be able to bring it down nicely today but if not, will raise it in the PM.
>200 and I probably would have raised him back up to the previous dose. Still wondering if the cortisone ointment the other night helped to spike his number yesterday AM. The sores are red and not good so I put aloe on them again.
Will look into emu ans well as St. john's Wort oils...(calendula gel didn't do much in the past) Thank you all for your suggestions..
Hope you all have a safe and happy holiday! :razz:
“The most essential factor is persistence - the determination never to allow your energy or enthusiasm to be dampened by the discouragement that must inevitably come.” ~ James Whitcomb Riley
+3=219
+4=228
+8=287
AMPS=169 ~1.59u Lev (start 8th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Morning LL

Had a quiet night around here....they were both not so hungry for breffis...Raja is out on the terrace now and Shadow is doing his after- meal-roar to no one in particular. I am hoping with the lower blue AMPS that he will be able to bring it down nicely today but if not, will raise it in the PM.
>200 and I probably would have raised him back up to the previous dose. Still wondering if the cortisone ointment the other night helped to spike his number yesterday AM. The sores are red and not good so I put aloe on them again.
Will look into emu ans well as St. john's Wort oils...(calendula gel didn't do much in the past) Thank you all for your suggestions..
Hope you all have a safe and happy holiday! :razz:
“The most essential factor is persistence - the determination never to allow your energy or enthusiasm to be dampened by the discouragement that must inevitably come.” ~ James Whitcomb Riley