5/23 Bear Man dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Bear Man

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15213
Wow! Two condos in one week!

Recap 5/22
amps 198 .5U
+5 36 (two cans HC gravy given)
+6 58
+7 76
+10 54
+12 95 No shot given

Today:
amps (+24) 275 Reduced dose to .25U (due to tbp)
pmps 133 .25U Not much food eaten today

I came home from work to a pile of poo on the floor, and poo flung five feet up the walls. He must have had some on his paws and flicked them, and it spattered everywhere. I would have to get the CSI spatter analysis team in here to be sure. I will just say that that stuff dries like crazy glue. There was also a puddle of something brown on my bedspread :o
 
I can just picture the poor Bearman flicking his poo-covered paw... it's not funny but it is.... I'm so sorry Linda! Let me know that CSI says! ;-)
 
omg.... and poor Bear Man! Well you too Linda. The poor thing - I can just see the scene. :shock: and the puddle? :o :o is right. and where is that CSI team?

Well other than that, nice to see you two out there with a post. Hope Bear man is doing OK, beside the obvious omg.
 
Goodness! Poor Bear Man!

I have to admit that your recount of your homecoming was hilarious but I am sure not for poor Bear Man! I sure hope he is feeling better now and is eating a bit too.

Here's hoping you have a more relaxed and enjoyable weekend now.
 
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww (((((((bear man)))))) ((((((((Linda)))))))))...and in case teddy was involved in anyway :roll: (((((((((teddy)))))))))

Its just so hard to see things like that. :YMSIGH:
I appreciate your sense of humor, in the way you posted tho. ;-)

Goooo Bear Man with the dose decrease!!!! :thumbup (hopefuly its not related to the poo too much....and its his body just saying "dont need this no more!")

Thanks for always stopping around and being so supportive Linda...even when Im not so present in your current struggles. It really means a lot.
 
Aww, poor little Pooh Bear Man....I hope he is feeling better by now. It certainly wasn't a good feeling for him I'm sure, especially if he got it all over his little paws.

Poor Linda, too...having to clean up the yuckies. I know what you mean about the crazy glue stuff. Dried poo is the hardest thing to remove!

BUT.....nice to see a dose crease for the Bear Man!!
 
kitties do not like icky stuff on paws.
beans do not like icky stuff anywhere but in box. and especially not on walls.
hope you got it all cleaned up walls and kitties.

good luck w/ new dose !
 
Oh man. When Maui has accidents, she very kindly covers it up - usually it's on a towel or bathroom rug and she folds it over.

Sydney, well Sydney does the butt scooch across the floor until it stops following her!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top