Linda and Bear Man
Very Active Member
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15213
Wow! Two condos in one week!
Recap 5/22
amps 198 .5U
+5 36 (two cans HC gravy given)
+6 58
+7 76
+10 54
+12 95 No shot given
Today:
amps (+24) 275 Reduced dose to .25U (due to tbp)
pmps 133 .25U Not much food eaten today
I came home from work to a pile of poo on the floor, and poo flung five feet up the walls. He must have had some on his paws and flicked them, and it spattered everywhere. I would have to get the CSI spatter analysis team in here to be sure. I will just say that that stuff dries like crazy glue. There was also a puddle of something brown on my bedspread
Wow! Two condos in one week!
Recap 5/22
amps 198 .5U
+5 36 (two cans HC gravy given)
+6 58
+7 76
+10 54
+12 95 No shot given
Today:
amps (+24) 275 Reduced dose to .25U (due to tbp)
pmps 133 .25U Not much food eaten today
I came home from work to a pile of poo on the floor, and poo flung five feet up the walls. He must have had some on his paws and flicked them, and it spattered everywhere. I would have to get the CSI spatter analysis team in here to be sure. I will just say that that stuff dries like crazy glue. There was also a puddle of something brown on my bedspread
