Rosie Lass
Member Since 2024
CAN SOMEONE TAKE A LOOK AT WATSON'S SPREADSHEET PLEASE?
#1 - Watson earned a reduction on 4/23 pm due to a string of low 50's and a 49. Since then, he has consistantly been in the mid 200's to high 300's with an occasional 400+. Should I be increasing him back the .25 or waiting longer for it to come down?
#2 - Before AMPS today his Libre kept giving me the "wait 10 minutes" about 5 times. I did finally get a reading, but in the meantime I tried to test on my meter. I could NOT get a drop of blood on either ear, even after 6 pokes. His meter runs out at 5pm today and I'm going to have to start testing until he get another sensor on Monday. How the heck to I get more blood? Each ear would ooze a little bit but not enough to get a reading. After 6 pokes he was not a happy kitty either
YESTERDAY: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...44-8-355-9-366-10-391-11-362-pmps-386.289445/
#1 - Watson earned a reduction on 4/23 pm due to a string of low 50's and a 49. Since then, he has consistantly been in the mid 200's to high 300's with an occasional 400+. Should I be increasing him back the .25 or waiting longer for it to come down?
#2 - Before AMPS today his Libre kept giving me the "wait 10 minutes" about 5 times. I did finally get a reading, but in the meantime I tried to test on my meter. I could NOT get a drop of blood on either ear, even after 6 pokes. His meter runs out at 5pm today and I'm going to have to start testing until he get another sensor on Monday. How the heck to I get more blood? Each ear would ooze a little bit but not enough to get a reading. After 6 pokes he was not a happy kitty either
YESTERDAY: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...44-8-355-9-366-10-391-11-362-pmps-386.289445/
Last edited:
