Sunny’s looking great today! I guess the increase question from yesterday did the trick haha. Interesting question because while his pre-shots are a little higher blue his nadirs are really nice in the 60s so I assume the advice would be to maintain the current dose. When I increased George’s due to higher blue pre-shots his nadirs were a little higher in the 70s-90s. I’d be curious to see what others think.