4/9 Sunny AMPS 129

Sunny’s looking great today! I guess the increase question from yesterday did the trick haha. Interesting question because while his pre-shots are a little higher blue his nadirs are really nice in the 60s so I assume the advice would be to maintain the current dose. When I increased George’s due to higher blue pre-shots his nadirs were a little higher in the 70s-90s. I’d be curious to see what others think.
 
Sunny’s looking great today! I guess the increase question from yesterday did the trick haha. Interesting question because while his pre-shots are a little higher blue his nadirs are really nice in the 60s so I assume the advice would be to maintain the current dose. When I increased George’s due to higher blue pre-shots his nadirs were a little higher in the 70s-90s. I’d be curious to see what others think.
Thanks for your guidance Hilary! I keep feeling like I'm missing something that I should be doing. But you're right, his nadirs are good. And it says in the documentation that stage 3 can last months - or possibly forever. Just hoping I'm not missing something I could be doing for progress. George's numbers are looking really good!
 
Back
Top