Dkshin89
Member Since 2022
Haven’t posted yesterday due to having crazy busy day.
Day before yesterday, 4/5 post are here
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-gumung-amps-418-3-312.261608/#post-2933958
His pmps is surprisingly low? 157
should i shoot the full dose?
Day before yesterday, 4/5 post are here
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-gumung-amps-418-3-312.261608/#post-2933958
His pmps is surprisingly low? 157
should i shoot the full dose?

