Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Well last night was interesting... I thought for sure Shooter would bounce after the 44 but he came down again. Am I supposed to be both increasing AND decreasing by .5 when he's at 5 units or more? Also, TR says to decrease when they go below 40 but what if I catch it in time to feed him thru it but know that he would have gone below had it not been caught?
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
4/2 Shooter AMPS 232, PMPS 80 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
4/2 Shooter AMPS 232, PMPS 80 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
