Deb and Tiger
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-26-tiger-amps-381.289294/
Another high day. I’m really wondering what good these reductions do. It seems it just gives him a week of getting used to higher numbers. Really frustrated doing this for 6 months and we haven’t really gotten much lower. Every time we start getting nicer numbers, we get a reduction. Sorry to rant but all this lost sleep and money, and we’re almost where we started. It’s finally getting to me and it’s not helping my baby. I’m having my own health issues which makes it even worse….i guess I just don’t understand, but it seems unless you do TR , you never get anywhere…
I hope everyone is having a better day than us! Sorry for the rant….
Another high day. I’m really wondering what good these reductions do. It seems it just gives him a week of getting used to higher numbers. Really frustrated doing this for 6 months and we haven’t really gotten much lower. Every time we start getting nicer numbers, we get a reduction. Sorry to rant but all this lost sleep and money, and we’re almost where we started. It’s finally getting to me and it’s not helping my baby. I’m having my own health issues which makes it even worse….i guess I just don’t understand, but it seems unless you do TR , you never get anywhere…
I hope everyone is having a better day than us! Sorry for the rant….
