4/25 Mitsos AMPS 83 ,+2 89

Anna1

Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-mitsos-amps-71-urgent-advice-to-skip-dose.288770/

Dear friends, hope to be fine:)
Due to the difficult situation that i am facing the last days, i am out of home and not able to monitor Mitsos as many times as uusual.(my mother has covid but fortunatelly better now..and i should change home and which means renovation to the new home...Could you pls check and tell me if i can continiou with reduced dose in order to avoid to skip any dose.
Tommorrow i should leave from home one hour earlier than AMPS dose.. and i cannot check at AMPS +2+3+4...
In the ss pls note that anything blue & yellow Mitsos stole kibbles before

Thanks for your help:bighug:
Anna
 
Dear Booma and other friends,
Thank you all for your support!! Mitsos every day is better and better better due to the fantastic group!
Also just to inform you that his walking is ok from neuropathy due to the good numbers:D:D

Mitsos sending you a lot of hugs & kisses:bighug::bighug:
Anna & Mitsos
 
Back
Top