Anna1
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-14-mitsos-amps-71-urgent-advice-to-skip-dose.288770/
Dear friends, hope to be fine
Due to the difficult situation that i am facing the last days, i am out of home and not able to monitor Mitsos as many times as uusual.(my mother has covid but fortunatelly better now..and i should change home and which means renovation to the new home...Could you pls check and tell me if i can continiou with reduced dose in order to avoid to skip any dose.
Tommorrow i should leave from home one hour earlier than AMPS dose.. and i cannot check at AMPS +2+3+4...
In the ss pls note that anything blue & yellow Mitsos stole kibbles before
Thanks for your help
Anna
Dear friends, hope to be fine
Due to the difficult situation that i am facing the last days, i am out of home and not able to monitor Mitsos as many times as uusual.(my mother has covid but fortunatelly better now..and i should change home and which means renovation to the new home...Could you pls check and tell me if i can continiou with reduced dose in order to avoid to skip any dose.
Tommorrow i should leave from home one hour earlier than AMPS dose.. and i cannot check at AMPS +2+3+4...
In the ss pls note that anything blue & yellow Mitsos stole kibbles before
Thanks for your help

Anna
.