Gabi & Stela
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-137-5-75-81-8-92-pmps-112-2-71-4-50.288769/
I was able to keep her above 50 yesterday so I didn't reduce the dose. Now that I think about it, I'm not entirely sure it was the right thing to do. Should I hold it at 0.25U?
I was able to keep her above 50 yesterday so I didn't reduce the dose. Now that I think about it, I'm not entirely sure it was the right thing to do. Should I hold it at 0.25U?

