Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Hello!
It's been 10 days since the last dose change so I was hoping to get advice per the TR regulations. We had a lot of green readings at first but now we're up in the blues again. I'm not sure what to do in regards in dosing, little scared to increase given the super low reading that happened last time, but I do have some higher carb food I could feed to help if you think increase would be best. Or do I just stay for another set amount of time? Appreciate your help!
(PS, I had a procedure done last week so I haven't been able to get as many readings as usual, hopefully that doesn't affect the decision too much)
Previous post for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...106-pmps-125-2-145-4-109.245573/#post-2771088
It's been 10 days since the last dose change so I was hoping to get advice per the TR regulations. We had a lot of green readings at first but now we're up in the blues again. I'm not sure what to do in regards in dosing, little scared to increase given the super low reading that happened last time, but I do have some higher carb food I could feed to help if you think increase would be best. Or do I just stay for another set amount of time? Appreciate your help!
(PS, I had a procedure done last week so I haven't been able to get as many readings as usual, hopefully that doesn't affect the decision too much)
Previous post for continuity:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...106-pmps-125-2-145-4-109.245573/#post-2771088