MaxsMom74
Member Since 2024
Hello,
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...314-4-248-6-220-8-256-10-329-pmps-398.292501/
Max had to go back to the vet yesterday to get another libre put on. He now has a onesie on to prevent him from pulling it off. He had a slightly unusual day yesterday. He steamed to be all over but overall lower than he has been. Today, I checked his libre and it said 87. I checked with regualr monitor and it said 90. I gave him his regular food but he didn't really want it. I tried a few different flavors and he wasn't impressed. He is acting normally otherwise. He did eat all the chicken I offered him but he wants dry, which I did not give him (its a low carb one I am using to transition other cats off of dry). His normal injection time was a half hour ago and he is at 127. If he doesn't go above 200 by the one hour mark do I skip this dose or reduce dose?
I've attached his libre trends for yesterday and today
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...314-4-248-6-220-8-256-10-329-pmps-398.292501/
Max had to go back to the vet yesterday to get another libre put on. He now has a onesie on to prevent him from pulling it off. He had a slightly unusual day yesterday. He steamed to be all over but overall lower than he has been. Today, I checked his libre and it said 87. I checked with regualr monitor and it said 90. I gave him his regular food but he didn't really want it. I tried a few different flavors and he wasn't impressed. He is acting normally otherwise. He did eat all the chicken I offered him but he wants dry, which I did not give him (its a low carb one I am using to transition other cats off of dry). His normal injection time was a half hour ago and he is at 127. If he doesn't go above 200 by the one hour mark do I skip this dose or reduce dose?
I've attached his libre trends for yesterday and today
