Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Very Active Member
+4=400
+8=372
AMPS=426 Dental=no shot this morning
Yesterday's Condo
Morning everyone!
So far, so good here. The kitties are at the vet office having their dual dentals. I managed a test for Shadow at 4am +8 and I ran back to bed before they could ask for food. They had a nice meal at midnight but no snack or water during the whole night...and then this morning, they were being very patient while waiting for the breffis that never came. I hate this SO much. :roll:
DH was up early so that threw them off. I showered and got dressed and we both put them into the carriers before they knew what was happening. It made such a big difference with another pair of hands this morning...getting them packed up and into the car. Whew!
We had a very very quiet ride to the vet office. The both squeaked once but were really scary quiet during the 20 minute ride. :roll:
This is such an awful feeling here at home now. I miss them so much. They are never a loud or noisy presence here but just knowing they are not around is making me so sad. But, they will be back soon and feeling better with their mouths taken care of....I went out for myself...yeah...to WALMART!!!! :lol:
They had no test strips for days now nailbite_smile scary.... so luckily I was able to buy my back-up box this morning and now I feel better....
Hoping this goes well today. This is always hard for us Beans, no?
Shadow was in a huge bounce so his numbers were not an issue at all....will have a lot of work to do when he gets back on schedule....Hope you all have a great day!
+8=372
AMPS=426 Dental=no shot this morning
Yesterday's Condo
Morning everyone!
So far, so good here. The kitties are at the vet office having their dual dentals. I managed a test for Shadow at 4am +8 and I ran back to bed before they could ask for food. They had a nice meal at midnight but no snack or water during the whole night...and then this morning, they were being very patient while waiting for the breffis that never came. I hate this SO much. :roll:
DH was up early so that threw them off. I showered and got dressed and we both put them into the carriers before they knew what was happening. It made such a big difference with another pair of hands this morning...getting them packed up and into the car. Whew!
We had a very very quiet ride to the vet office. The both squeaked once but were really scary quiet during the 20 minute ride. :roll:
This is such an awful feeling here at home now. I miss them so much. They are never a loud or noisy presence here but just knowing they are not around is making me so sad. But, they will be back soon and feeling better with their mouths taken care of....I went out for myself...yeah...to WALMART!!!! :lol:
They had no test strips for days now nailbite_smile scary.... so luckily I was able to buy my back-up box this morning and now I feel better....
Hoping this goes well today. This is always hard for us Beans, no?
Shadow was in a huge bounce so his numbers were not an issue at all....will have a lot of work to do when he gets back on schedule....Hope you all have a great day!