MarleyMoo
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-5-marley-amps-119.244167/#post-2754487
Marley's +11.5 was 60. I will be around all day. On 3/2, he was 65 and I gave 1U. Should he not come up much for AMPS: Should I do the reduced dose again today or try a full dose? If a full dose, how often should I feed to keep him surfing?
Marley's +11.5 was 60. I will be around all day. On 3/2, he was 65 and I gave 1U. Should he not come up much for AMPS: Should I do the reduced dose again today or try a full dose? If a full dose, how often should I feed to keep him surfing?
