carolynandlatte
Very Active Member
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7980
Last night:
pmps-288
+5.5-267
amps-300
Hair ball this morning on awakening. Puddle of water near hairball that I did not see her vomit. Noticed wet bottom and checked all bedding to see if she peed overnight. Nothing was wet. Wondering if she became incontinent from the force of vomiting the hairball. :sad: Wish I had tried smelling it before cleaning up, but I would not have suspected it be urine at the time. She spent a fair amount of time trying to reach back there and clean herself up this a.m....that is good!
No food overnight, and not eating well this a.m. (possibly related to hairball?). She ate ok last night - jar of bf, 1/8th to 1/4th can ff and some kibble before bed. Because I have to leave by her +2.5 its unlikely she will get more than 1/2 of 3oz can in her. Even more unlikely she will not eat while Im gone.
Her spirits are fine. Im glad she is here. Will increase dose to 2u tonight, unless someone reading this see's a reason to wait.
Have a happy thursday LL!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7980
Last night:
pmps-288
+5.5-267
amps-300
Hair ball this morning on awakening. Puddle of water near hairball that I did not see her vomit. Noticed wet bottom and checked all bedding to see if she peed overnight. Nothing was wet. Wondering if she became incontinent from the force of vomiting the hairball. :sad: Wish I had tried smelling it before cleaning up, but I would not have suspected it be urine at the time. She spent a fair amount of time trying to reach back there and clean herself up this a.m....that is good!
No food overnight, and not eating well this a.m. (possibly related to hairball?). She ate ok last night - jar of bf, 1/8th to 1/4th can ff and some kibble before bed. Because I have to leave by her +2.5 its unlikely she will get more than 1/2 of 3oz can in her. Even more unlikely she will not eat while Im gone.
Her spirits are fine. Im glad she is here. Will increase dose to 2u tonight, unless someone reading this see's a reason to wait.
Have a happy thursday LL!