I completely agree with Wendy that it’s important to get him regulated as soon as you safely can when coming back from remission.
For example, the TR protocol states to hold the dose 6-10 cycles if the nadir is below 100. But, IMHO, I would not hold him ten cycles with his BG as it currently is. You have experience and you do understand what works for him and what doesn’t although things change over time. Holding ten cycles with curves like this is more for new members.
He has gotten to 91 two cycles but he’s not surfing and he’s got room for an increase. I know you are a bit nervous about it all but you can do this! I’d see what he does tonight but if he doesn’t come back down into green, if you have all the supplies you need including the correct food to help with lower numbers, you could increase tomorrow or even Tuesday if you wanted to give him a total of eight cycles.
Of course, if you elect to wait and he does get into a nice cycle of green tomorrow, you might want to give him a little longer. Let your meter be your guide. And ask