3/21 Mouzer: PMPS +12 176 /+12.25 118/+12.5 186/+1 265/+2 285/+5 273

I will feel nervous for a little while. I feel better than I did at pmps but Mouzer trips me out the way he goes way up then all of the sudden way down. He surprises me and leaves me lacking confidence. I do thank you and anyone else who is here for being here. It helps knowing that I am not here all by myself in this.
Dont let my trip out actions disturb you lolol I will have them, it is a given :D

To be honest I really think TR is a better method. You just seemed so stressed and anxious which is why I said maybe it’s not for you. :bighug:
 
To be honest I really think TR is a better method. You just seemed so stressed and anxious which is why I said maybe it’s not for you. :bighug:

TR is not for me and my nerves ... But I am trying to force me to do it for Mouzer because I have high hopes of another remission and SLGS will not be the push he needs to get to that, especially being as he has come out of remission. I understand all that very well. It is my fear of something happening and Mouzer dying and I will never forgive myself -- I just have to keep pushing myself.
 
Back
Top