? 3/20 FRODO AMPS 165 PMPS 252

Paulina

Member Since 2020
Hi guys! We earned a reduction yesterday! Finally!:D For a change it happened during the day as usually he goes low in the evening/night time. Just updated his numbers and to Let u know when he went 106-96 today i gave him little bit of HC food as i had to go for a few hrs and was worrying he might go lower if i feed him his regular food. Anyways have a look pls and if u have any advice etc let me know. Thanks a mill for ur continuous help!! :bighug::cat:
 
That was definitely a reduction earned! :eek: So considerate of him to do it during the day this time and bounce at night so you could sleep. Nice to see blues again already today.
 
Exactly it’s kinda easier if it happens during the day (if I don’t have to work etc) anyways I better go to sleep while I can:p thanks :cat:
 
Back
Top