? 3/20 FRODO AMPS 165 PMPS 252

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Paulina, Mar 20, 2022.

  1. Paulina

    Paulina Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2020
    Hi guys! We earned a reduction yesterday! Finally!:D For a change it happened during the day as usually he goes low in the evening/night time. Just updated his numbers and to Let u know when he went 106-96 today i gave him little bit of HC food as i had to go for a few hrs and was worrying he might go lower if i feed him his regular food. Anyways have a look pls and if u have any advice etc let me know. Thanks a mill for ur continuous help!! :bighug::cat:
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    That was definitely a reduction earned! :eek: So considerate of him to do it during the day this time and bounce at night so you could sleep. Nice to see blues again already today.
     
    Paulina likes this.
  3. Paulina

    Paulina Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2020
    Exactly it’s kinda easier if it happens during the day (if I don’t have to work etc) anyways I better go to sleep while I can:p thanks :cat:
     

Share This Page