Scdal
Member Since 2020
@Bandit'sMom
@MargieandGrace
Could someone please check Phoenix's spreadsheet. This morning AMPS was 124
+1 252
I didn't check Phoenix's BG again until lunchtime which was +6 108.
I fed him and checked an hour later. His BG always goes up after he eats, but not this time
+6.5 81
+7 84
+7.5 65
+8 70
+8.5 54
+8.75 51
+9 83
I am scared to even give his insulin with him being so low all day. He has always gone up after eating. Phoenix is currently getting 9 units. Should I reduce his dose tonight or skip. Please help !!!
@MargieandGrace
Could someone please check Phoenix's spreadsheet. This morning AMPS was 124
+1 252
I didn't check Phoenix's BG again until lunchtime which was +6 108.
I fed him and checked an hour later. His BG always goes up after he eats, but not this time
+6.5 81
+7 84
+7.5 65
+8 70
+8.5 54
+8.75 51
+9 83
I am scared to even give his insulin with him being so low all day. He has always gone up after eating. Phoenix is currently getting 9 units. Should I reduce his dose tonight or skip. Please help !!!
