3/17 Willow AMPS 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9376

WCR: Very sleepy.

AMPS~205
+1.75~353
+3~163


He's on his way down to try and find some green to wear for the St Patricks Day party. I have to leave a little after +4 and won't be back until PMPS+3 or so. Mom will be giving his PM shot. Depending on what his numbers do over the next hour and a half, I may just leave out a reduced dose for tonight's shot.
 
I was just going to comment on what a nice couple of days Willow has had, with no bounce, and there he goes. Still, I think 3 days with no black and only one red is progress. And some green today, yeah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top