Complick8d
Member Since 2009
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=9376
WCR: Very sleepy.
AMPS~205
+1.75~353
+3~163
He's on his way down to try and find some green to wear for the St Patricks Day party. I have to leave a little after +4 and won't be back until PMPS+3 or so. Mom will be giving his PM shot. Depending on what his numbers do over the next hour and a half, I may just leave out a reduced dose for tonight's shot.
WCR: Very sleepy.
AMPS~205
+1.75~353
+3~163
He's on his way down to try and find some green to wear for the St Patricks Day party. I have to leave a little after +4 and won't be back until PMPS+3 or so. Mom will be giving his PM shot. Depending on what his numbers do over the next hour and a half, I may just leave out a reduced dose for tonight's shot.