Ann & Maggie11 (GA)
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66198
Wednesday, March 14
AMPS 163
+3 83
+3.5 98
+8 148
PMPS 158
+3 82
+4 74
+4.5 86
Morning
we had some nice greens yesterday, and I believe Mags is wanting a decrease. On the TR we have two more below 70's before a dosecrease. I have to admit my heart skips a beat when I see a below 70 on the Atrak. The only saving grace is she's extremely carb sensitive, so there's usually not a problem bringing her back up. Beechnut chicken & broth bf brings her up! Mags is starting to snub the Wellness turkey, so the food wars is back on. She loved the Instinct chicken, but it's a little too high in phosphorus. The last case had so many pieces of carrots in it! I am meeting a friend for coffee mid morning and then some errands, maybe even TJ's if the spirit leads me in that direction.
Wednesday, March 14
AMPS 163
+3 83
+3.5 98
+8 148
PMPS 158
+3 82
+4 74
+4.5 86
Morning
we had some nice greens yesterday, and I believe Mags is wanting a decrease. On the TR we have two more below 70's before a dosecrease. I have to admit my heart skips a beat when I see a below 70 on the Atrak. The only saving grace is she's extremely carb sensitive, so there's usually not a problem bringing her back up. Beechnut chicken & broth bf brings her up! Mags is starting to snub the Wellness turkey, so the food wars is back on. She loved the Instinct chicken, but it's a little too high in phosphorus. The last case had so many pieces of carrots in it! I am meeting a friend for coffee mid morning and then some errands, maybe even TJ's if the spirit leads me in that direction.