Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Very Active Member
GOOD MORNING! Well I am pleasantly surprised to come home and have my boy in the blue again, wow! amps 157! Looks like his liver is responding wow! Just wondering if I should go with the original dose of 1.75 or stick to the reduced dose of 1.5? Think the consensus last night was to go back to the original dose but didn't know if he was too low for that?
Yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8890
Yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8890