3/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 289 +3 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
GOOD MORNING! Well I am pleasantly surprised to come home and have my boy in the blue again, wow! amps 157! Looks like his liver is responding wow! Just wondering if I should go with the original dose of 1.75 or stick to the reduced dose of 1.5? Think the consensus last night was to go back to the original dose but didn't know if he was too low for that?
Yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8890
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 157 DOSE QUESTION?

Well read through yeterday's condo & guess I am going to go with the original dose of 1.75 that seems to be the consensus. I am so happy to see a blue this morning, I thought for sure he would bounce tonight! Will be home during the day tomorrow to monitor!
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 157 DOSE QUESTION?

Can't really say much on the dosing issue, but whatever you do, I hope does the job! Nice amps for Scrabble, tho, and nice day yesterday!
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 157 DOSE QUESTION?

yep, technically he didn't earn the decrease so i'm sure you're fine keeping with original dose.
you don't need to adjust his shot times for the time change. you just note in the notes section of your spreadsheet that you're now shooting x/x because of daylight savings time or whatever the other one is.
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 157 DOSE QUESTION?

well looks like he is bouncing a little today, +3 275, +6 273, but not as bad as I expected!! Overall he is doing very well. Chris, I had to adjust his shot times because of his tight schedule with shots. I can only shoot at certains times because of work
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 157 DOSE QUESTION?

Scrabble is looking very nicely Michelle, even with that slight decrease yesterday.
Keep up the terrific job!
Oopd, I was posting before I saw the bounce.
No worries and hope it clears as fast as it came.
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE AMPS 157 +6 273 bouncing!!

Hey that is ok, the bounce isn't that bad and hopefully it will clear right away, I am just so impressed with his fabulous day he had yesterday! I want him to earn a dosecrease!!!!
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 289

I think the numbers are a little 'off' due to your shifting around Scrabble's dose. Give it a day or two for the shed to refill and hopefully, the pretty numbers will be back.
 
Re: 3/13 SCRABBLE PMPS 289

Yes Libby he listened he is @ 187 @ +3 I am so excited!!! The bad part is I have to leave for work in a half an hour and I might miss some low numbers, the good part is after tonight I am off for 2 days so I will be here to monitor! So, since I shoot early in the morning when I get off of work and if he is low should I still shoot the same dose since I will be home tomorrow to monitor??? It is hard for me to get a response from anyone @ 4am since most of you guys are in bed so I thought I would ask now!! Thanks so much!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top