Linda and Bear Man
Very Active Member
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8757
amps 122, +2 133, current dose is .5U
I am opening our Old Timer condo a day early, as I am heading out soon for my quick vacation at Walt Disney World with my sister and her family. I look forward to spending some quality time with my niece and nephew, but worry so much about leaving these fragile babies behind. Everyone seems sort of OK at the moment :shock: Their petsitter, Andrea, is a vet tech who has taken care of them many times before. Please keep an eye out for any posts from her looking for help. She may not be able to keep the SS up to date, because I am having HUGE problems with Google SS on my computer.
Bear has had his dose reduced twice in the past 10 days, and skipped afew shots as well. I would like to keep him in the blues. Green is too risky when I am not home. The petsitter will be leaving his kibble out, so he will probably run high (if he eats it). I worry about his appy when I am not here to encourage eating. I told Andrea to skip the shot if she has any doubt in her mind.
I don't think I will have much access to internet while I am gone, so I won't be able to follow the adventures of LL while I am gone. Take care everyone!
amps 122, +2 133, current dose is .5U
I am opening our Old Timer condo a day early, as I am heading out soon for my quick vacation at Walt Disney World with my sister and her family. I look forward to spending some quality time with my niece and nephew, but worry so much about leaving these fragile babies behind. Everyone seems sort of OK at the moment :shock: Their petsitter, Andrea, is a vet tech who has taken care of them many times before. Please keep an eye out for any posts from her looking for help. She may not be able to keep the SS up to date, because I am having HUGE problems with Google SS on my computer.
Bear has had his dose reduced twice in the past 10 days, and skipped afew shots as well. I would like to keep him in the blues. Green is too risky when I am not home. The petsitter will be leaving his kibble out, so he will probably run high (if he eats it). I worry about his appy when I am not here to encourage eating. I told Andrea to skip the shot if she has any doubt in her mind.
I don't think I will have much access to internet while I am gone, so I won't be able to follow the adventures of LL while I am gone. Take care everyone!