Sarah and Buzz
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8746
I never finished updating the condo last night; I was busy testing a kitty who decided to go LOW.
So here's the recap (but SS is updated too):
PMPS: 119
+2: 41 (fed LC snack)
+3: 53
+4: 51
+5: 71 (fed LC meal as normal)
Obviously this morning we shot through the rebound. I'll tell you what I think, and you can tell me if I'm right.
I think that although this is the 8th cycle on 0.30 and she went almost below 40 (which is an automatic reduction), we shouldn't reduce the dose yet. This is based on the fact that it seems (to me) that Buzz is a little tricky with her reductions and that she has a tendency to bounce for awhile (a few days) from lower numbers. Obviously all this will be on a cycle-by-cycle basis, but unless she pulls another very low 40, I feel like we should wait as long as we can on this dose before reducing. Thoughts?
WCR: Buzz seems to be feeling great today. She was playing with a little ball this morning, having a grand old time. Buzz isn't a very playful kitty by nature, so it is really cute to me when I see her playing. I would have loved to see her as a kitten (we adopted her when she was 2) because I bet she didn't really play then either. We call her the Schoolmarm.
I never finished updating the condo last night; I was busy testing a kitty who decided to go LOW.
PMPS: 119
+2: 41 (fed LC snack)
+3: 53
+4: 51
+5: 71 (fed LC meal as normal)
Obviously this morning we shot through the rebound. I'll tell you what I think, and you can tell me if I'm right.
WCR: Buzz seems to be feeling great today. She was playing with a little ball this morning, having a grand old time. Buzz isn't a very playful kitty by nature, so it is really cute to me when I see her playing. I would have loved to see her as a kitten (we adopted her when she was 2) because I bet she didn't really play then either. We call her the Schoolmarm.