Sara & Magnolia
Member Since 2009
WCR: Furry, Purry, Happy, Hungry. She plays this fun game with me, where she tries to trip me as I am walking. This morning, she used this game as a method to indicate to me that she was still quite hungry. Circle the moving legs, wait until she has my attention, ZIP off to the kitchen and stand at the food bowl.
Thanks Gayle for you input last night. I have been thinking about the dose increase all morning. If I increase her dose, am I increasing based on her rebounds? I know I don't want to do that. But it's becoming difficult to discern which numbers are rebounds and which numbers are not. Any thoughts on a dose increase to 5u?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Recap:
+11 303
AMPS 307
+2 307
+4.5 179
+11 225
PMPS 252
+2 308
Thanks Gayle for you input last night. I have been thinking about the dose increase all morning. If I increase her dose, am I increasing based on her rebounds? I know I don't want to do that. But it's becoming difficult to discern which numbers are rebounds and which numbers are not. Any thoughts on a dose increase to 5u?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Recap:
+11 303
AMPS 307
+2 307
+4.5 179
+11 225
PMPS 252
+2 308