Re: 2/9 Buster- AMPS 276- Forgot to shoot!!!
Yeah, I forgot to shoot one day too...tested and then just went about my business and 3 hours later said .... wait a minute! Then kicked myself around the house for an hour or so. It didn't really do too much damage, just had a high number for the day, and not even that much higher.
Unless you want to change your shot time to an earlier time, you need to wait until the regular time to shoot as the next shots after that will have to be at 12 hour intervals.