Calicos are Best (GA)
Member Since 2019
Good Morning!
Woke up and Lily's AMPS is 143. Yesterday morning her AMPS was 92. Would 1.25 units be ok to give this morning? Yesterday Lily's AM shot was skipped w/ breakfast, but she did get her PM shot 12 hours ago with dinner.
Woke up and Lily's AMPS is 143. Yesterday morning her AMPS was 92. Would 1.25 units be ok to give this morning? Yesterday Lily's AM shot was skipped w/ breakfast, but she did get her PM shot 12 hours ago with dinner.

You guys are so good at this stuff! I am always amazed...like when you said that her BG might go down so we needed to check again. I was in shock when I saw it go to 128...I was like what??? How can is possibly be going down more now.