Deb and Tiger
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-tiger-amps-353-unusual-numbers.296394/
sorry I haven’t been posting regularly but I have been stopping by and reading a few threads.inthought I would post a brief update on us.
we have a new problem with Tiger we have been watching for a few months now. His white blood count is steadily going down and is probably caused by the Fiv. Seems this is a usual and nothing can be done. It usually is fatal if they catch any virus.
As far as his diabetes we raised his dose last week and he was coasting nicely but took a deep fast dive to 65 and earned a reduction. Today he is currently falling and is down to 240 even with the reduction.
my foot is actually worse now and I’m in a brace boot. I go back to the doctor on Monday to get the results of blood tests they ran for inflammation in my system, which is high.
wishing everyone good numbers and safe surfing!
sorry I haven’t been posting regularly but I have been stopping by and reading a few threads.inthought I would post a brief update on us.
we have a new problem with Tiger we have been watching for a few months now. His white blood count is steadily going down and is probably caused by the Fiv. Seems this is a usual and nothing can be done. It usually is fatal if they catch any virus.
As far as his diabetes we raised his dose last week and he was coasting nicely but took a deep fast dive to 65 and earned a reduction. Today he is currently falling and is down to 240 even with the reduction.
my foot is actually worse now and I’m in a brace boot. I go back to the doctor on Monday to get the results of blood tests they ran for inflammation in my system, which is high.
wishing everyone good numbers and safe surfing!