Ariana
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-18-mimi-amps-301-6-257-pmps-293.273162/#post-3040569
Asking for my friends from Slovenia that's not so good in English. @Šeča .
She is in doubt wether she should hold or decrease the dose because of the drop at +5 50.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...zrne6y1iV3q3YSk4iTGQ7fqjfBchgYXmDWSMz/pubhtml
Asking for my friends from Slovenia that's not so good in English. @Šeča .
She is in doubt wether she should hold or decrease the dose because of the drop at +5 50.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...zrne6y1iV3q3YSk4iTGQ7fqjfBchgYXmDWSMz/pubhtml
