thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Last post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-1-cosmo-pmps-164-bcs-2-47-3-56-4-70.256173/
Hi All!
Cosmo has turned some kind of corner and we are super happy, but curious as to why. We reduced to 1 unit a few days ago and we skipped again this morning, and he is cruising at the beach most of the day.
Trying to find that dose that we can give 2x per day, so we will try 0.75 tonight. He received a vaccination last month and has been on a run since then. Anyone ever heard of a vaccine helping out a cats diabetes?? We don’t know what is happening, but so glad it is
I hope all is well with the kitties and beans out there
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-1-cosmo-pmps-164-bcs-2-47-3-56-4-70.256173/
Hi All!
Cosmo has turned some kind of corner and we are super happy, but curious as to why. We reduced to 1 unit a few days ago and we skipped again this morning, and he is cruising at the beach most of the day.
Trying to find that dose that we can give 2x per day, so we will try 0.75 tonight. He received a vaccination last month and has been on a run since then. Anyone ever heard of a vaccine helping out a cats diabetes?? We don’t know what is happening, but so glad it is
I hope all is well with the kitties and beans out there
