12/31 Stash AMPS 210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherri & Stash (GA)

Member Since 2009
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/phorum5/read.php?22,1966432

We are finally back home, and I do believe Stash is extremely grateful. I see a LOT has happened in our short absence.

In a nutshell, we shot a conservative, skinny .5u while gone as it appeared we were possibly heading for a decrease. After returning home last night we went ahead with a full .5u (and again this morning) and will now be back on track for random spot checks.

As someone famous once said... "It's good to be home!" :D
 
Welcome back Sherri! Now it's time for Stash to get back to work - but after the party tonight lol

All the best to you and your family for a Happy New Years!


PS: who's the froggy dude? :lol:
 
Re: 12/31 Stash AMPS 210 +6 286

Looks like we're staying high and flat today... *assuming* that is due to returning to the .5u instead of the s.5u - but we shall see how it goes.

Yup... parties tonight...

WBR: And the frog dude is really a dudette... and is my alter-ego. Her doo-rag reads "Biker Babe" and she is wearing a halter top and thong... the matching male (which I cropped out) has a biker vest and chaps and his doo-rag reads "Born to Ride". You would think we are die-hard hawg riders, but it's actually a Honda Goldwing with heated seats and grips and (almost) all the comforts of home. :lol:
 
Re: 12/31 Stash PMPS 280

We've stayed high and flat today.

Full moon? Pooped out Lantus? (opened 11/19/2009) Or just the fact we've returned from travels?

I'll keep this cartridge going a couple more days and we'll see.
 
probably just shed refilling from the reduced dose. Hopefully it will clear tonight or tomorrow (flat yellow usually leads to some nighttime fun and games!).
 
Libby and Lucy said:
probably just shed refilling from the reduced dose. Hopefully it will clear tonight or tomorrow (flat yellow usually leads to some nighttime fun and games!).

Great. Guess that means due-diligence tonight...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top