12/31 Stash AMPS 210

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sherri & Stash (GA), Dec 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/phorum5/read.php?22,1966432

    We are finally back home, and I do believe Stash is extremely grateful. I see a LOT has happened in our short absence.

    In a nutshell, we shot a conservative, skinny .5u while gone as it appeared we were possibly heading for a decrease. After returning home last night we went ahead with a full .5u (and again this morning) and will now be back on track for random spot checks.

    As someone famous once said... "It's good to be home!" :D
     
  2. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Welcome back! :)
     
  3. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Welcome back Sherri! Now it's time for Stash to get back to work - but after the party tonight lol

    All the best to you and your family for a Happy New Years!


    PS: who's the froggy dude? :lol:
     
  4. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Stash AMPS 210 +6 286

    Looks like we're staying high and flat today... *assuming* that is due to returning to the .5u instead of the s.5u - but we shall see how it goes.

    Yup... parties tonight...

    WBR: And the frog dude is really a dudette... and is my alter-ego. Her doo-rag reads "Biker Babe" and she is wearing a halter top and thong... the matching male (which I cropped out) has a biker vest and chaps and his doo-rag reads "Born to Ride". You would think we are die-hard hawg riders, but it's actually a Honda Goldwing with heated seats and grips and (almost) all the comforts of home. :lol:
     
  5. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Stash PMPS 280

    We've stayed high and flat today.

    Full moon? Pooped out Lantus? (opened 11/19/2009) Or just the fact we've returned from travels?

    I'll keep this cartridge going a couple more days and we'll see.
     
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    probably just shed refilling from the reduced dose. Hopefully it will clear tonight or tomorrow (flat yellow usually leads to some nighttime fun and games!).
     
  7. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Great. Guess that means due-diligence tonight...
     
  8. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 12/31 Stash PMPS 280 +4 134

    Nice Blue for a Blue Moon!
     
  9. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Very nice blue!

    While the frog may be your alter ego, I miss the photo of Stash!
     
  10. Sherri & Stash (GA)

    Sherri & Stash (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Stash is back...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page