Danielle Shuck
Member Since 2024
Amps 71, then 69, then 80 after breakfast. No AM shot here. Been checking every so often.
I think it might be time for a dose decrease? We are currently at 3 units of lantus. It's hard to tell with all the bounces. But with this low low number is feel better about a dose decrease.
She has been bouncing all over lately too. One day she has a really good day and the next day she doesn't leave the 300s.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...4xk7-Z2vzr7zolTw7Qt_EcUgmWs/edit?usp=drivesdk
I think it might be time for a dose decrease? We are currently at 3 units of lantus. It's hard to tell with all the bounces. But with this low low number is feel better about a dose decrease.
She has been bouncing all over lately too. One day she has a really good day and the next day she doesn't leave the 300s.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...4xk7-Z2vzr7zolTw7Qt_EcUgmWs/edit?usp=drivesdk