Yes, as long as you are seeing nadirs in the 50-80 range and as much green as you are, you would hold the dose. If her nadirs start trending higher, you might need to re-evaluate the dose. If she drops below 50, she earns a reduction.
Her number are looking great! So much time in healing green!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.