Yes, as long as you are seeing nadirs in the 50-80 range and as much green as you are, you would hold the dose. If her nadirs start trending higher, you might need to re-evaluate the dose. If she drops below 50, she earns a reduction.
Her number are looking great! So much time in healing green!