? 12/14,Maria,amps 111,+2.5 118,+4.5 145,+6.75 126,+8.5 151 pmps 130

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Petty, Dec 13, 2024.

  1. Petty

    Petty Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2024
    Tim & Pookey likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, as long as you are seeing nadirs in the 50-80 range and as much green as you are, you would hold the dose. If her nadirs start trending higher, you might need to re-evaluate the dose. If she drops below 50, she earns a reduction.

    Her number are looking great! So much time in healing green! :D:D:D
     
    Petty likes this.
  3. Petty

    Petty Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2024
    Nice! Thank you!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Petty

    Petty Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2024
    I think I failed with the injection :(
    I'm so disappointed as I'm trying so hard...
     
    Last edited: Dec 13, 2024
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    It's OK. Fur shots happen. She will recover. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Petty likes this.

Share This Page