? 12/14,Maria,amps 111,+2.5 118,+4.5 145,+6.75 126,+8.5 151 pmps 130

Yes, as long as you are seeing nadirs in the 50-80 range and as much green as you are, you would hold the dose. If her nadirs start trending higher, you might need to re-evaluate the dose. If she drops below 50, she earns a reduction.

Her number are looking great! So much time in healing green! :D:D:D
 
I think I failed with the injection :(
I'm so disappointed as I'm trying so hard...
 
Last edited:
Back
Top