12/13 Ivy Amps 208, +3.75 123, +6 177, +7 59 L , +10 145, Pmps 109, +3 116 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Very Active Member
12/12/24
Amps 208 Libre

Bouncing this morning after a long night with lower numbers as a result of an increased dose yesterday:confused:

Effects felt on dose number 2 last night. Fed medium carbs 12.5% for much of the night to keep her from dipping too low.
She stayed in good green numbers on her Libre (so that was a bit higher on a handheld device).
I gave her a shaved dose this morning (3.5 Fat) because I have to be out of the house today.
I would like not to spend tonight awake again all night ;)
Hoping to tweak her dose in between for a little balance. We’ll see what happens:bookworm:
Hope everyone has a safe day:cat:
 
Good meowning Staci!
You must be exhausted :blackeye::bighug:
I hope Ivy slows down and surfs nicely today.

upload_2024-12-13_11-14-4.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-12-13_11-14-4.jpeg
    upload_2024-12-13_11-14-4.jpeg
    57.4 KB · Views: 50
Hi Staci.
Sorry, about your sleepless night. It is rough feeding all night. I hope Ivy surfs steady tonight and it is a calm night for you both. Safe surfing, Ivy!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top