Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
12/12/24
Amps 208 Libre
Bouncing this morning after a long night with lower numbers as a result of an increased dose yesterday
Effects felt on dose number 2 last night. Fed medium carbs 12.5% for much of the night to keep her from dipping too low.
She stayed in good green numbers on her Libre (so that was a bit higher on a handheld device).
I gave her a shaved dose this morning (3.5 Fat) because I have to be out of the house today.
I would like not to spend tonight awake again all night
Hoping to tweak her dose in between for a little balance. We’ll see what happens
Hope everyone has a safe day
Amps 208 Libre
Bouncing this morning after a long night with lower numbers as a result of an increased dose yesterday
Effects felt on dose number 2 last night. Fed medium carbs 12.5% for much of the night to keep her from dipping too low.
She stayed in good green numbers on her Libre (so that was a bit higher on a handheld device).
I gave her a shaved dose this morning (3.5 Fat) because I have to be out of the house today.
I would like not to spend tonight awake again all night
Hoping to tweak her dose in between for a little balance. We’ll see what happens

Hope everyone has a safe day


