Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-191-red-to-4-0u-3-96.239089/#post-2686944
Good morning all, and happy Thanksgiving to all our US friends! Moe’s amps is 159, and he’s in day two of his reduced dose.
I had a beautiful night of uninterrupted sleep, so I’m ready to tackle today’s thanksgiving feast. Just me, DH and the cats this year; we opted to not have the whole family thing, and are hoping we’ll be able to get together at Christmas.
I hope everyone is staying safe and kitties are well.
Good morning all, and happy Thanksgiving to all our US friends! Moe’s amps is 159, and he’s in day two of his reduced dose.
I had a beautiful night of uninterrupted sleep, so I’m ready to tackle today’s thanksgiving feast. Just me, DH and the cats this year; we opted to not have the whole family thing, and are hoping we’ll be able to get together at Christmas.
I hope everyone is staying safe and kitties are well.

