11/26 Moe: amps =159;+2=110;+6=81;PMPS=139;+2=107

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Erin and Moe (GA), Nov 26, 2020.

  1. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-191-red-to-4-0u-3-96.239089/#post-2686944

    Good morning all, and happy Thanksgiving to all our US friends! Moe’s amps is 159, and he’s in day two of his reduced dose.

    I had a beautiful night of uninterrupted sleep, so I’m ready to tackle today’s thanksgiving feast. Just me, DH and the cats this year; we opted to not have the whole family thing, and are hoping we’ll be able to get together at Christmas.

    I hope everyone is staying safe and kitties are well.
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Happy Thanksgiving Erin! Enjoy your lovely TG feast. I think your plan is excellent...just think by this time next year we'll all be back to the routine! :)
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  3. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    I sure hope so...I miss my family!
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  4. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  5. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Looking good, Moe :cool:
    Happy Thanksgiving, Erin :)
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  6. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    happy thanksgiving Erin, it's especially hard not seeing family during the holidays.:bighug::bighug::bighug:

    Moe is looking good for TG.

    Hope you, DH and the kitties enjoy the feast.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  7. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Happy Thanksgiving to you.

    Small feast is turning out well. Less work for me.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy Thanksgiving! I hope Moe gives you green today.
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  9. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    81 at +6.
    He was listening. :D
     
  10. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  11. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Happy thanksgiving, Erin and Moe! We are also having a two person, two cat feast tonight. Tried feeding Ruby and Olive some raw turkey liver but they turned their noses up at it. Maybe they will like some turkey breast when it's done? :)
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  12. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    107 at pm+2.
    Only one of my cats was interested in the turkey and ate one little bite. Four came running when they heard the ReddiWip whipped cream top come off, though. :woot:
     
    Katherine&Ruby likes this.
  13. Erin and Moe (GA)

    Erin and Moe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019

Share This Page