11/26 Moe: amps =159;+2=110;+6=81;PMPS=139;+2=107

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...mps-191-red-to-4-0u-3-96.239089/#post-2686944

Good morning all, and happy Thanksgiving to all our US friends! Moe’s amps is 159, and he’s in day two of his reduced dose.

I had a beautiful night of uninterrupted sleep, so I’m ready to tackle today’s thanksgiving feast. Just me, DH and the cats this year; we opted to not have the whole family thing, and are hoping we’ll be able to get together at Christmas.

I hope everyone is staying safe and kitties are well.
 
Happy thanksgiving, Erin and Moe! We are also having a two person, two cat feast tonight. Tried feeding Ruby and Olive some raw turkey liver but they turned their noses up at it. Maybe they will like some turkey breast when it's done? :)
 
Back
Top