Hello Mikes is calling !!! He ate 50 gr pro plan sterilized, his ordinary food. After 3 hours he is +64 .Could this number is his nadir? Thank you again!
It is possible his nadir has moved earlier to around +3. Kitties on lower doses and mostly green often move their nadirs earlier. 64 is a nice nadir. But I'd do a +4 check to see if it was his lowest.
It is possible his nadir has moved earlier to around +3. Kitties on lower doses and mostly green often move their nadirs earlier. 64 is a nice nadir. But I'd do a +4 check to see if it was his lowest.
With his nadir moving closer to +3, you might want to move the AM and PM +4 feeds to +3. Meaning, put out some fresher food to encourage him to eat then. I know you said he is free fed.
Let's stick with this dose, and see if we can get him to lower those AMPS to below 100. If he can do that for 7 days, we can talk about dose changes. He's otherwise looking really good.